Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Disclaimer: Due to the current uncertainty regarding coronavirus, many events are being cancelled. Please contact the event organiser directly via the contact details on the listing if you are unsure.

Using your website and social media data to generate sales! [OW] by Clinton

Using your website and social media data to generate sales!

Using your website and social media data to generate sales!



About this Event




Date/Time:

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

WA: 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM (AWST)

NT: 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACST)

QLD: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEST)

Gain valuable insights into the traffic and activity on your website, and the reach and engagement on your social platforms.

In this workshop we will teach you how to study the data so that you can make better decisions about how to improve your social accounts and your website.

We will cover: 

  • Facebook Insights
  • Instagram Insights
  • LinkedIn Insights
  • Google Analytics
  • Google Search Console
  • Email Marketing Analytics
  • Website Statistics

Important - Participating businesses must be aware that this information will be provided to the Commonwealth Department of Jobs and Small Business and the Commonwealth Department of Industry, Innovation and Science for program evaluation and reporting purposes and; they may be approached by a representative of the Department of Industry, Innovation and Science to complete a survey on the services provided.

PLEASE NOTE: To register for this event you must be a business (0-19 employees) and provide your ABN.

An ASBAS Digital Solutions Qld workshop in partnership with Burdekin Council, Townsville City Council and RDA Townsville & North West.