Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Disclaimer: Due to the current uncertainty regarding coronavirus, many events are being cancelled. Please contact the event organiser directly via the contact details on the listing if you are unsure.

[C19] Business Planning Step 3 by Clinton Begg

Following on from the workshop Business Planning Step 2 this workshop will take you to Step 3 in the Business Planning process.

Following on from the workshop Business Planning Step 2 this workshop will take you to Step 3 in the Business Planning process.



About this Event




Level: Beginner

Date/Time:

Friday, 30 October 2020

WA: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AWST)

NT: 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM (ACST)

QLD: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM (AEST)

The workshop will focus on best practices in planning internal process and how they effect the delivery of your business online following on from workshop 1 &2 . This workshop will deliver idea’s on how to continue to develop and build upon your business in un-certain and challenging times.

This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program.

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Clinton Begg is a business professional that has a passion to help business succeed within the digital world. Having worked with national and international brands, Clinton brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to assist businesses get results by strengthening and growing their online presence.

Having built a reputation for developing and implementing innovative ideas and processes, Clinton has a forward thinking approach when it comes to business engaging within the digital economy.

#C19BusinessPlanning #C19BizSupport #BusinessStation #NTBusiness #WABusiness #QLDBusiness