Refine search

SHOWING 1 - 9 OF 9 EVENTS (9 DATES)

Learn Canva Pro to design graphics & manage your brand by Marianne Rom [OW]

Learn graphic design fundamentals and how to easily apply them to create your own branded assets, print marketing and social media graphics. About this Event Date/Time: Wednesday, 18 November 2020 WA: 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (AWST) NT: 2:30...

Wed 18th Nov 2020, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Online Event

[OW] Learn Canva Pro to design graphics and manage your brand by Marianne

Learn graphic design fundamentals and how to easily apply them to create your own branded assets, print marketing and social media graphics. About this Event Level : Beginner Date/Time: Wednesday, 16 December 2020 WA: 1:00 PM to 3:00 P...

Wed 16th Dec 2020, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Online Event

[OW] Learn Canva Pro to design graphics and manage your brand by Marianne

Learn graphic design fundamentals and how to easily apply them to create your own branded assets, print marketing and social media graphics. About this Event Level : Beginner Date/Time: Wednesday, 28 October 2020 WA: 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM...

Wed 28th Oct 2020, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Online Event

TEST - Getting the Right Software for Your Business online

Make your business more efficient by using the right software that fits your business model and needs. About this Event ABOUT THIS WORKSHOP This workshop will help you to assess the software options available so you make the right choi...

Thu 31st Dec 2020, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Online Event

Intro to Facebook Ads by Sarah Thomson [OW]

Would you like to be running ads on Facebook and just don't know where to start? This workshop is right place to start your journey About this Event Date/Time: Tuesday, 27 October 2020 WA: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (AWST) NT: 12:30 PM to 2:3...

Tue 27th Oct 2020, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Event

Grow Your Business with Videos You Create by Reg Part 1 [OW]

Grow Your Business With Videos You Create at Reg's Video Boot Camp Part 1. Ensure to book Part One - Four to complete Reg's Video Boot Camp About this Event Level : Beginner Date/Time: Tuesday, 10 November 2020 WA: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM ...

Tue 10th Nov 2020, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Event

Let’s Get Views From YouTube by Reg Part 4 [OW]

Let's Get Views From YouTube: Reg's Video Boot Camp Part 4. Ensure to book Part One - Four to complete About this Event Level : Beginner Date/Time: Thursday, 19 November 2020 WA: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AWST) NT: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM (ACS...

Thu 19th Nov 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Event

Let’s Edit Your Video: Video Boot Camp by Reg Part 3 [OW]

Let's Edit Your Video: Reg's Video Boot Camp Part 3. Ensure to book Part One - Four to complete Reg's Video Boot Camp About this Event Level : Beginner Date/Time: Tuesday, 17 November 2020 WA: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AWST) NT: 11:30 AM t...

Tue 17th Nov 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Event

Let’s Shoot Your Video: Video Boot Camp by Reg Part 2 [OW]

Let's Shoot Your Video: Reg's Video Boot Camp Part 2. Ensure to book Part One - Four to complete Reg's Video Boot Camp About this Event Level : Beginner Date/Time: Thursday, 12 November 2020 WA: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AWST) NT: 11:30 AM...

Thu 12th Nov 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Event