Refine search

SHOWING 1 - 7 OF 7 EVENTS (7 DATES)

The basics of Facebook advertising by Renee [OW]

This workshop will teach you how to get set up with Facebook ads About this Event Date/Time: Tuesday, 10 November 2020 WA: 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM (AWST) NT: 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM (ACST) QLD: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST) We'll cover: The differe...

Tue 10th Nov 2020, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Online Event

Video Marketing 101 presented by Liam Fahey [WEB]

Video Marketing 101 About this Event Date/Time: Thursday, 3 Dec 2020 WA: 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM (AWST) NT: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM (ACST) QLD: 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM (AEST) Video when used effectively can engage and convert your audience. There are...

Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Online Event

Social Media Content Planning presented by Kerrie Saverin [WEB]

Learn how to create and schedule social media content quickly and for free with online tools and some tricks of the trade! About this Event Date/Time: Friday, 20 Nov 2020 WA: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AWST) NT: 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM (ACST) QL...

Fri 20th Nov 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Event

Social Media for Beginners presented by Liam Fahey [WEB]

Social Media for Beginners About this Event Date/Time: Friday, 6 November 2020 WA: 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM (AWST) NT: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (ACST) QLD: 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM (AEST) Online marketing is constantly changing. Information and methods ...

Fri 6th Nov 2020, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Online Event

Using your website and social media data to generate sales! [OW] by Clinton

Using your website and social media data to generate sales! About this Event Date/Time: Tuesday, 10 November 2020 WA: 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM (AWST) NT: 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACST) QLD: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEST) Gain valuable insights into ...

Tue 10th Nov 2020, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Online Event

Using your website and social media data to generate sales! [OW] by Clinton

Using your website and social media data to generate sales! About this Event Date/Time: Wednesday, 11 November 2020 WA: 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM (AWST) NT: 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM (ACST) QLD: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST) Gain valuable insights into...

Wed 11th Nov 2020, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Online Event

Using your website and social media to generate sales by Clinton [WEB]

Now more than ever small businesses are required to understand the importance of digital to generate sales. About this Event Date/Time: Thurs, 19 Nov 2020 WA: 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM (AWST) NT: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (ACST) QLD: 4:30 PM to 5:30...

Thu 19th Nov 2020, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Online Event