Refine search

SHOWING 1 - 3 OF 3 EVENTS (3 DATES)

[OW] Learn Canva Pro to design graphics and manage your brand by Marianne

Learn graphic design fundamentals and how to easily apply them to create your own branded assets, print marketing and social media graphics. About this Event Level : Beginner Date/Time: Wednesday, 16 December 2020 WA: 1:00 PM to 3:00 P...

Wed 16th Dec 2020, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Online Event

3 ways to drive more money into your business now by David Letizia [WEB]

Ways to drive more money into your business now About this Event Date/Time: Tuesday, 15 December 2020 WA: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AWST) NT: 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM (ACST) QLD: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (AEST) The 3 key strategies we are covering:...

Tue 15th Dec 2020, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Online Event

Skilled Visa Options - Supporting regional Australia to meet skill shortage

The Skilled Visa webinar will look at skilled migration programs that could provide a solution when you cannot find an Australian worker. About this Event The Australian Government announced a number of changes to the visa program in 2...

Mon 7th Dec 2020, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Online Event